SumptuousLewes Takeaway Menus

Grab some grub and relax


Wouldn't it be great if all the Lewes takeways had their menus in one readily available place. No more scrabbling around at the back of the drawer for that scrumpled up menu you're sure you put back last time you used it!

Well that's what this section is for.
If your favourite takeaway isn't here, tell them.

Click on a restaurant below to view (or hide) their menu and when you call don't forget to say you used the menu from here.

Spice Merchant iPhoneGot an iPhone?
Try the Spice Merchant iPhone Takeaway Menu click here



Click Restaurant names below to see their menus



Menus and prices may change, check prices when you call.

If you prefer to cook for yourself Click Here! for some fantastic recipes

If you want us to display your restaurants menu click here to get in touch

Lewes pottery 75:132
Lewes pottery

The Dante Project 12A

The Royal Ballet?s Wayne McGregor choreographs Dante?s Divine Comedy - an epic journey through the afterlife.
Thu 28 May 7:15pm
Tue 02 Jun 1:00pm

Fleetwood & Friends 12A

Mick Fleetwood has assembled a stellar cast of musicians to celebrate the music that established Fleetwood Mac as one of the biggest bands in the world
Tue 02 Jun 7:30pm

The Swimmer PG

A man spends a summer day swimming as many pools as he can all over a quiet suburban town.
Thu 04 Jun 11:00am

The King and I U

Dementia-friendly screening of the classic Rodgers and Hammerstein musical
Tue 09 Jun 2:00pm

NT Live: The Welkin 15

A bold and gripping thriller from writer Lucy Kirkwood, broadcast live from the National Theatre
Tue 16 Jun 1:00pm

Elektra 12A

Strauss?s thrilling and audacious adaptation of Greek tragedy receives a new staging by the award-winning director Christof Loy
Thu 18 Jun 7:45pm
Tue 23 Jun 1:00pm

Little Women U

Jo March reflects back and forth on her life, telling the beloved story of the March sisters - four young women each determined to live life on their own terms.
Thu 02 Jul 11:00am

Rear Window PG

A wheelchair-bound photographer spies on his neighbors from his apartment window and becomes convinced one of them has committed murder.
Thu 06 Aug 11:00am

All About Eve U

An ingénue insinuates herself into the lives of an established but ageing stage actress and her circle of theatre friends.
Thu 03 Sep 11:00am

Depot Film quiz no rating

Test you knowledge of film
Tue 29 Sep 7:30pm
Tue 24 Nov 7:30pm

The Great Gatsby 12A

In the booming 1920s, a mysterious millionaire attracts friends and enemies with his high-living lifestyle.
Thu 01 Oct 11:00am

East of Eden PG

A wilful young man contends against his brother for the attention of their religious father while reconnecting with his estranged mother and falling for his brother's girlfriend.
Thu 05 Nov 11:00am

The Outsiders PG

The rivalry between two gangs, the poor Greasers and the rich Socs, only heats up when one gang member kills a member of the other.
Thu 03 Dec 11:00am