Whats on in Lewes


Calendar    Family    Regular events   

Party in Lewes

August Wed 15 August
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 16 August
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 22 August
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 23 August
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 29 August
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 30 August
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


September Wed 05 September
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 06 September
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 12 September
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 13 September
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 19 September
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 20 September
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 26 September
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 27 September
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


October Wed 03 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 04 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 10 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 11 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 17 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 18 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 24 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 25 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 31 October
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


November Thu 01 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 07 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 08 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 14 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 15 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 21 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 22 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar


Wed 28 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Wednesday night

Add this to your calendar


Thu 29 November
@ The Royal Oak
20% off Cocktails
7-8pm
Every Thursday night

Add this to your calendar







Pipe Passage 104:137
Pipe Passage


I was really quite disappointed when I returned to Lewes for a holiday from overseas earlier this year. On my first day I didnít... more

QUOTE OF THE MOMENT
I like the walk along the ouse to Hamsey church, the view from the top of the Castle, Pells pool, the antique shops and boot fair, the lion in the window of the 15c bookshop, keere street
BrixtonBelle