Lewes Forum thread

Go on, tell 'em what you think

Lewes Forum New message

Research sessions with Brighton / Lewes residents

On 18 Jan 2016 at 7:55pm Lamis - Murmur wrote:
Hello
I work as an freelance research recruiter and I am currently recruiting for a research project in the Brighton area.
Details below:
Looking for participants for market research sessions about personal finances, lasting 1 hour.
Male and females, ages 30 - 55.
Pay = 40 cash incentive.
These will be one to one interviews.
Dates for interviews:
Thursday 21st January, slots below:
10am, 12 midday, 2pm
Anyone interested please email lamis.h@murmurresearch.com
Many thanks
Lamis

On 18 Jan 2016 at 8:37pm Mavis wrote:
Can you be clearer ? Are you offering 40 for one hour interview? I might be interested.
On 18 Jan 2016 at 8:53pm big man wrote:
lewes for lewes people
On 18 Jan 2016 at 10:18pm Clifford wrote:
'Pay = 40 cash incentive'? If you mean Pay = 40, why not say so. This 'cash incentive' makes it sound as if you mean something else. So, spell it out.
On 18 Jan 2016 at 10:46pm Lamis - Murmur wrote:
Apologies I did not mean to be vague. It is a 40 cash payment that you receive after the interview. This is genuine research and the session will consist of yourself and a researcher discussing open-ended questions revolving around the research topic - how people feel about their finances.
The interview will last one hour and will be held in Central Brighton.
Timings :
Thursday January 21st
10am, 12 midday and 2pm
We are also holding more interviews Friday 22nd at the same time slots. I will allocate people slots, after a brief chat on the phone to go through the details of the session.
Anyone interested can email me at lamis.h@murmurresearch.com and I will give you a quick call to discuss.
Many thanks
Lamis
On 18 Jan 2016 at 10:59pm Nigel wrote:
Lamis name has muslin origins, you're not from Nigeria are you ? Will you be wanting bank details as usual ?
On 18 Jan 2016 at 11:01pm Nigel wrote: