Lewes Forum thread

Go on, tell 'em what you think


Lewes Forum New message

Lodger seeking somewhere to live with my two cats

2
 
On 23 Nov 2016 at 6:56pm Kate Connolly wrote:
Hello,
I'm a friendly, sociable, professional 34-year-old woman who is looking for a new place to live. I have two lovely adult male rescue cats - they are well-behaved and fully house trained, having been around the block a fair few times each. I work at the University of Brighton and also in Lewes a few evenings a week. I don't smoke. I'm into seeing live bands in a big way (I volunteer at a regular live music event in North London). I am a voracious reader and also like eating out (who doesn't?) going to the cinema, swimming, and everything everybody else does.
If you're looking for a reliable, personable lodger, please let me know. I am open to considering living with pretty much anybody or anywhere, as long as I can commute with relative ease and keep my cats with me.
Kate
11
6
On 23 Nov 2016 at 8:32pm Jellyfish wrote:
Hi Kate, you hit all the attributes of the type of lodger I'm looking for except you don't smoke!!
Pity really, but if ever you start smoking let me know. Regards Sam


35 posts left

Your response


You must now log in (or register) to post
Click here to add a link »
Smile
Smile Wink Sad Confused Kiss Favourite Fishing Devil Cool

terms


 

Lewes Town Clock 88:132
Lewes Town Clock

90% of the adult population have had 1 vaccine already in the UK, with around 82% double dosed. It would come as no surprise that... more
QUOTE OF THE MOMENT
I like the forum and being able to respond to things I agree and don't agree with.
Clare