Small Ads

Buy, sell, give away, recycle


Thu 25 May

Wood Garden Table And 4 Chairs

In need of TLC but sound, for collection. Free

t: 01273 933145
Wed 24 May

Water Butt

Butt and stand - no lid plus 2 composting budgets (with taps) Free

t: 01273 933145
Tue 23 May

Aston Roofing

A family business trading for four generations, listed and period property specialists. Insurance backed gurantees. Free advice & quotes

t: 07807000047
Sun 21 May

Dog Walks/Daycare/Homeboarding

I presently have availability to take on more regular dogs to walk morning /afternoon or both in my established dog walks company 12.50 per walk

t: 07876453210
Wed 17 May

Topsoil Needed

Looking for around half a ton of topsoil. Can pick up, no problem.

t: 07860 367179
Tue 16 May

Antique Chest Of Drawers

French grey five drawer antique chest of drawers with Zinc top. Interesting handles. 395

t: 07981 414264
Tue 16 May

Patio Heater

Full size patio Heater with Cover and gas Bottle. open to offers

t: 07999566609
Mon 15 May

Dog Walker/Babysitter

Im 16 years and looking for small jobs I can do morning, mid day and evenings for the walks, babysitting I can do hourly or full nights If needed prices vary and will be discussed over text or phone call. Variable

t: 07922130332
Sat 13 May

Guitar Lessons

I give fun and inspiring acoustic, electric and bass lessons. All levels/ages. Please visit www.guitarteacherlewes.com for refs and more about what I do 30 per hr and 25 for 40 mins for young children

t: 07760 441 458
Fri 12 May

Temporary Accommodation Wanted

Short-term (1-3 months) furnished rental/house-sitting for retired 62 yo woman relocating to Lewes. Want comfortable base while house hunting Sept onwards dates flexible up to 1500 pm

t: 07801916774
Sat 29 Apr

Wanted: Part-Time Carer

Part-time care needed for elderly, recovering stroke victim. Pay and hours negotiable. References and relevant experience essential. negotiable depending on experience

t: 07946949282